Monthly Childbirth Classes

January 4, 2016

Spring View Hospital is excited to offer Childbirth Classes taught by a certified childbirth educator, as well as Lactation Consulting taught by our Certified Lactation Consultants. Please contact us at (270) 692-5100 to schedule a class.

Childbirth Classes are available from 9:00am-1:00 pm and Lactation Consulting will immediately follow from 1:00pm- 3:00pm on the following dates in 2016:

Saturday, January 9
Friday, February 5
Saturday, March 5
Saturday, April 2
Saturday, May 14
Saturday, June 4
July- NO CLASSES
Saturday, August 6
Saturday, September 3
Saturday, October 8
Saturday, November, 5
Saturday, December 3